Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Ban Appeal
Steam Profile ID: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198298935353

Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:169334812

Steam Name: PP enus

Why did you get banned?: I got banned this morning because an admin thought I was the one who crashed the server.
The reason they thought this is because when I logged back into the game I started spawning thumpers near the spawn the reason
I to all honesty do not know, it was just a stupid thing that I should not have done. I didnt know thumpers could cause crashes because
I just started playing this game again because my computer broke down and I just now got a new one. its been a year and my knowledge of the game has been forgotten.
I am Learning the ropes again I did not know thumpers could crash a server because all of the servers I played did not have thumpers in the spawn menu.
But I deleted the thumpers before anything bad could have happened.

Why do you want to get unbanned?: because this server is the best Gmod server I have ever played in. Its fun and the community isn't toxic like most servers
and I really hope that I will be able to experience this server again. I hope you can forgive me for this stupid mistake and unban me.
I love the community that this server has born and I want to be apart of it.

Do you know who banned you?
[Image: archlinux-logo-dark-90dpi.ebdee92a15b3.png]

I am not sure but it could be homeland because he was the only admin that i know of that was on the server when i was and he said i would get a warning after the thumper problem

Hold on a minute - Homeland isn't a mod or admin, did they pose themselves as one?
[Image: archlinux-logo-dark-90dpi.ebdee92a15b3.png]

I cant remember, but he did say i had a warning as if he were a mod