Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 3 Average
Moderator Application Again
Question 
Steam Name (must be updated if changed) :  "[SOIS] Animation Jack"  "[SOIS] Agent 34" or "[SOIS] Meggy" I change my name between the names very often almost every hour.

Steam Profile ID:  https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198167806263/

Steam ID: 76561198167806263

Do you have a microphone?: No I do not, But If I really need a Microphone I will buy one. I can make up from not having one by typing fast at least.

Why do you want to become moderator?: I have seen that not many staff are on all the time and I would be on all the time, well most the time. And I think I would be a great addition to the administration team, as some people say I would make a great addition to the server. I have had plenty of experience in admin/moderator sits so I know what to do.

What will you bring to the server?: I want to make sure everyone in the server will have fun, Because as I have seen are nightmares nobody is safe on a server. I will make sure rules do not get curb stomped on, I will enforce all rules and I have a quick response to problems. I will bring joy to most people on the server and I do welcome those who are new to the server. I do always respond as a trusted to problems people have and try to solve those problems.

Why should we choose you over someone else, who could possibly have more experience?: Why you should choose me instead of someone else is because, I am on the server for most of my time. I have been dealing with trouble On the server as the best to my powers on the NeoTech Server to remove those who have Broken rules. I am A little Experienced But I should do okay as of the experiences I have had. Now I might sometimes take a break from GMOD but those don't last to long sometimes they do but most of my breaks from GMOD are only for a week or 2.