Hello There, Guest! Login Register

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
application
Steam Name (must be updated if changed) : fattyboy

Steam Profile ID: To be honest, I dont know!

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:128722998

Do you have a microphone?: Yes

Why do you want to become moderator?: I like this server, and would love to become a moderator on it, so that i can contribute to this servers success.

What will you bring to the server?: 2000 hours of gmod experience, a month of co owner experience, and plenty of brains.

Why should choose we choose you over someone else, who could possibly have more experience?:I was an admin on a server called clydes garage for half a year, plus i was a co owner for one month (they thought the old one was dead). I also have around 2000 hours of GMOD experience, and someone told me i would be a good staff member.

How many hours do you have on the server? 24 hours, 10 minutes and 30 seconds

Looks like a 2nd grade writing assignment...

Seriously though, not trying to be mean, but would you hand this in as a job application? 
Quote:someone told me i would be a good staff member..
This could be easily made up, and is overall a bad point.

Also, the entire application is incredibly short, which is why I brought up the 2nd grade writing assignment point. No job run by a person with decent standards would ever accept such an atrocious application like this.

Read Before making an application if you'd like a place to start, or read Alaskan's application to see what a good application looks like. Keep in mind this was before a few format changes.

[Image: archlinux-logo-dark-90dpi.ebdee92a15b3.png]